Menu
Login
Register
Gender: Woman
Size: 5' 9''
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: shoulder-length
Figure: Standard figure
Appearance: classic
Eye color: Green
ZIP: UA-6xxxx
Country: Ukraine
Age: 22 years
Zodiac sign: Aquarius
Skin type: Caucasian
Sexuality: Straight
Weight: 126 lbs
Cup size: C
Pubic Hair: Natural
Job: Student
I am: single
I´m looking for: -
for: -
Smoker: -
Alcohol: -
Characteristics: romantic, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, shy, cuddly
Sexual preferences: If you want to know more about ThatsLori, you need to log in.
Body jewellery: No modifications
My timetable: Around 5 times per week
Where is my cam placed? Living room
Chat practices Chat / Flirt, striptease, Dirtytalk
my favourite music Just a year ago I could only stand rock. Now I listen to everything.
What was my hottest experience? Once I had sex at night right in front of the university door. And im not lying.
I would love to live in this city In my city. I think you should live where you were born. If you don't like your city, or country, start Wirth yourself and make it a bit better, escaping isn't an option.
What do I dislike in sex? No asshole touches, no spit, no dirty place, I like cozy bedroom or hotel number for it.
my most exceptional sex experience Having sex at night in the Middle of football field.
A dream partner would look like this Eyes color hair color etc isn't matter... The matter is that behavior should suit.
Signing up ...
Redeem promotion code
Your welcome E-Mail is being sent ...
Your welcome E-Mail has been sent
to

Insert a promotion code here!

This code is invalid.

Code is already used.

You already claimed a free VIP period.

You did not receive a welcome email?

()

A new welcome email has been sent.

()

Please confirm your new email address by clicking the link you just received via email.

Your password has been reset due to security reasons. Please use the Lost Password link in order to set a new password.

More questions? Contact us!
00 800 300 000 77 | support@visit-x.net